Contacts


Marshall Innovations, Tauranga
41 Hotuhotu Street, The Lakes, Tauriko, Tauranga
PO Box 9411 , Greerton, Tauranga
New Zealand
Ph 64 7 543 0948, Fax 64 7 541 1029
Head Office email: headoffice@mwnz.com
Free Phone  0800 776 9727 
 

C.E.O
Sean Lett
029 245 7486
sean@mwnz.com

General Manager
Nick Batt
027 245 7486
nickb@mwnz.com

Office Manager
Liz Cottle
lizc@mwnz.com

Reception/Accounts
Judi Langdon
headoffice@mwnz.com

Architectural Sales Manager
Gared Thomas
027 232 3250
garedt@mwnz.com

Auckland & Northland Manager
Lee Rayner
0292 5450 12
lee@mwnz.com

Central North Island Manager
Murray Robertson
029 920 5351
murrayr@mwnz.com

Lower North Island Manager & All Technical Queries
Stephen Daube
029 258 9811
stephend@mwnz.com

South Island Manager
Tony Culver
029 245 7487
tonyc@mwnz.com


 

© Copyright Marshall Innovations Ltd // Website Design www.behindtheweb.co.nz